add openvswitch support to tap_plug / tap_unplug
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:43:03 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit4cbabd40a7db4f810c3383b13555e9502a0b9382
treee1b12b24c9711b5ce7b35e520b4b38e72d146650
parentf0a10afc25d71c4f5e88fb559c94c17f0fb21961
add openvswitch support to tap_plug / tap_unplug

Note: I force removal of openvswitch tap configuration at begin of tap_plug,
because openvswitch don't auto-delete tap config on tap interface deletion.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm