tap_plug : add support for vlan aware linux bridge
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:48:06 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit4d25f4aafe661b8c328bdb9e4b564378e279c645
tree062b97e2a06febd583f594ea8b9f95ff2ab66976
parent0177b13795ad662331096d5df41c58111f8d66b4
tap_plug : add support for vlan aware linux bridge

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm