get_ip_from_hostname: improve error message
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 12:59:44 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit4ed6974a55ae2615b7e83036b56fcdb718c4cf71
tree2869654fdf2fbd8dba38abdf24ab269e57095267
parent057c619ab2591416e452d1b65734229bb8926d5f
get_ip_from_hostname: improve error message

And do not generate multi-line error message.
src/PVE/Network.pm