limit vmid with JSON format
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit50ae94c97b77ad6352957b9be32686572f205031
tree4e11643c6fd1af0d96c5865761a58baff7261d5f
parentf029c1d09292a37bb336ae8dd7c7a747d32ee60c
limit vmid with JSON format

if we do not do this, vmids < 100 (not really bad) and
vmids > 999999999 are possible, which can lead to vms which you can
only get rid of, if you delete the config files manually

also this makes the api consistent with the webgui for vmids

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm