Add AbstractConfig base class
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:11:51 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commit53c255218ebec327f881a479a7be1e04646ae2e9
treedc747067e1d4fa1f1ee4200148dedbf12226a7db
parent724dc41878ac9b9bf8b1c04c5a391d47d904858d
Add AbstractConfig base class

This class contains common code formerly duplicated in
PVE::LXC and PVE::QemuServer, as well as abstract methods
that must be implemented for LXC and Qemu seperately.

Currently implemented in PVE::LXC::Config, Qemu refactoring
will follow.
src/Makefile
src/PVE/AbstractConfig.pm [new file with mode: 0644]