write_network_interfaces: improved sorting
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:51:07 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
commit562fad0baba949c98e49677758490b0784d65f1b
tree223121f7608242354a1312aaf076a5e8bfbb8f92
parent11e7facb9426a371efca7b97d8e521e84ddba330
write_network_interfaces: improved sorting

This way option line positions between interfaces can be
preserved.
src/PVE/INotify.pm