generate_usage_str: do no generate help for unknown commands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:22 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:16:45 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit57c0d0c69c687f2dff876aa81369622d0ae0a841
tree22f9143928fdc3dd027710ff1563964c1e669cb5
parentac927fbcfd6e626089604042b6b77b5deda70dab
generate_usage_str: do no generate help for unknown commands

Before:

...
USAGE: pvesm aaa zfsscan

With this patch applied:

no such command 'aaa'

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm