pod: skip aliases in generate_property_text
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit5a917b429a265762b712eaedd9dc955b55b47734
tree83ee5b2c93e1702b768b66f0d2c791e0ff4635ec
parentb249031c648477e18092612899a697233ae7c645
pod: skip aliases in generate_property_text

These are special and have no other properties to access.
src/PVE/PodParser.pm