fix bug #860: fix the upload from a VM when it is restricted.
authorWolfgang <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 06:32:51 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commit5d35df41fc429afe9d2639b0ab91edc38861622d
tree9113f6d3ba60599c5a7f765cfb416831728651e5
parentf56505bc5e2b7975c0c6386b966632a53f257fd7
fix bug #860: fix the upload from a VM when it is restricted.
src/PVE/Network.pm