partially revert: daemon: refactor and cleanup
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:32:01 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit5dff28f06295c4706362ed5c67dd138aac26fc32
tree30108fbcf305f787b872a1fab4b9ad674c69464e
parent563661dd943e969e6df2b97e84043829032794fd
partially revert: daemon: refactor and cleanup

Reverts a hunk of 0da5a3e43b16 which removed checking &
untainting of pids from the PVE_DAEMON_WORKER_PIDS env var.

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Daemon.pm