CLIHandler.pm: fix command line completion for simple commands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 09:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit6142051558db2115ad4122c46ca9f9dd76246efc
tree36e1a492b63a7c59614c72373234724facf19963
parent1e5ecf7bf8d07a7a5431f0416b705f7b108ee7ee
CLIHandler.pm: fix command line completion for simple commands

You can simply test behavior using 'qmrestore' ...

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm