SysFSTools: add return format comments
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:04:56 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit639c3030a7cd3d1e8bf834da048c8ddf88fbeadc
tree31101b495cdb721d51465fad9c416fc708bee857
parentd4eefbcd9aa93dfa8ded3af6ef7ea3d61baeb130
SysFSTools: add return format comments

for lspci and get_mdev_types

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/SysFSTools.pm