implement AbstractMigrate.pm
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 06:21:53 +0000 (07:21 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:54:57 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commit643adc823549aff4023a35610a406bc68c7fff64
tree88a0ac7f23d48da535035e05456599551b6661b4
parent4630cb951d5b083a6f4c06ada4a7fe4500a4707c
implement AbstractMigrate.pm
data/Makefile
data/PVE/AbstractMigrate.pm [new file with mode: 0644]