Fix uninitialized subroutine error
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 13:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit6577ea458f6d79f01a7b16a04d39bde7a0c49794
treef236eab4f5edcc6dffa56ea1d429a259f05d4acd
parentca060a816012c061a53a3dc12490467a654bab35
Fix uninitialized subroutine error
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm