JSONSchema: extend pve-configid regex by '-'
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 14:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 05:50:24 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
commit6b0c18d4dbdaf5278a51190549db86b143acc4cd
tree759432442d7298dc587bfd94582496e1ce272add
parent89ea13ef6b1555f92309da5c298e16579163eaf4
JSONSchema: extend pve-configid regex by '-'

we use this format for all 'delete' options but we have some options
that have a '-' in the name (e.g. 'sync-defaults-options') that cannot
be deleted if it is not included

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm