replace /sbin/vconfig with /sbin/ip call
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6fc54cb2408d45852ff231867dbd954e4879b413
treebdfdfc542b5e21ae24af5c4de56a3d1bca0841ec
parent4d25f4aafe661b8c328bdb9e4b564378e279c645
replace /sbin/vconfig with /sbin/ip call
src/PVE/Network.pm