JSONSchema: pve-ipv4/6-config and CIDR split
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit703c1f88314782ecb054745ab4f41858c753cbe1
tree86aa4012d866cdfc5bc678f4e17680aa93652fea
parent86425a09da0293652507ac16d6d1a30f62aba88f
JSONSchema: pve-ipv4/6-config and CIDR split

Split CIDR schema into CIDRv4 and CIDRv6 and added
pve-ipv4-config and pve-ipv6-config formats.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm