Add support for bridges with more than one physical link (ie. two bonds each connecte...
authorPablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 05:33:24 +0000 (06:33 +0100)
commit70d89745ca6da381df4b99dedaf909476b16eec7
tree1a5fb24f22a108a6db3f2f8659b305273e37a27c
parentaec048035e0b5bbaf789099c6799cc5630861bfc
Add support for bridges with more than one physical link (ie. two bonds each connected to a different switch using MSTP/PVSTP to load balance vlans across links)

Signed-off-by: Pablo Ruiz Garcia <pablo.ruiz@gmail.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm