Add run_fork_with_timeout utility
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit72fba9114b48b9567ac5d22c9739fab6eb83c988
tree88f307d50934626cd9868e23de0f26a10b43ab57
parent61a967bf1f5c5102723836ca12a0c93a9b77baf2
Add run_fork_with_timeout utility

This runs subroutine in a forked process
and kills it after a timeout
src/PVE/Tools.pm