PVE::INotify: testable interface parser
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:45:52 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commit78325766900d362d492d37270e2224840a919129
tree2367f6102a363391d0464c275bc68bc16d3c25a9
parent9d27ef418c5fa1b72b23795f633bb72574e749bd
PVE::INotify: testable interface parser

read_etc_network_interfaces now opens all /proc files and
passes them as filehandles to the actual implementation
which is now is __read_etc_network_interfaces.

Similarly write_etc_network_interfaces now prints the
content string returned by the implementation now named
__write_etc_network_interfaces.

This way a testsuite can use the __* variants directly to
test the parser, passing its own versions of the /proc
files.
src/PVE/INotify.pm