rename link to fwln && link peer to fwpr
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 03:25:45 +0000 (05:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:15:34 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit7d78a966e5e61a4cd777e8306e0b3dae7d8404ab
treeac8672fd2eb177fc9ad3489c08b57aa4158ac4c4
parent47c710a624f7904efbb1ab04c57f3a3196d4421a
rename link to fwln && link peer to fwpr

also plug fwpr to vmbr, and fwln to fwbr

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm