bump version to 6.2-6
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit7f4dcc9239a22e6c4ca75408373a0107c500111a
treeb7be5c11a3bffd63ae02700f7275ce533a12096c
parentdfc8643d65e89b5816ae2576e4c538bab1f84779
bump version to 6.2-6

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog