new helper decode_utf8_parameters()
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:01:02 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit815b2abaea85542a510075de84a155bda3027550
tree78d030a35f17db0bdb5ddb44a61e05d834300836
parentded47a6108fb9852749d68d57261415d085a8195
new helper decode_utf8_parameters()

Both CGI.pm and Getopt.pm does not decode utf8 strings, so we need
to do that manually.
Makefile
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm
data/PVE/Tools.pm
debian/changelog