Tools: make unshare behave like other perl syscalls
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 09:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit817c6be02c878f6a5b75669e3f70455675b51b7e
tree11d7ecd97a92673669848b88785a82b2901496d8
parent9de823bdc3e5d927f140294fc526226f5b455b5c
Tools: make unshare behave like other perl syscalls

Most syscall wrappers in perl return 1 on success and our
current use of Tools::unshare isn't using the return value
(yet), so let's fix this while we can.

Also it seems to make sense to use prototyping on syscalls
to add some compile-time argument checking.
src/PVE/Tools.pm