optional socket family parameter for create_reusable_socket
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit83397d50e04da4b24627554ddbed84a1e37063c3
tree88f29ea8e0c7716652ae334f9bf64eb7e3f79f64
parent8df6b794396228a73215e16abf35bb450fd0c822
optional socket family parameter for create_reusable_socket
src/PVE/Daemon.pm