fix #2374: bridge-ports is assumed to be defined
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit8342b610eab52ede9833fe2b3663313a93e53cc5
tree3182176d27ca3d411fa778cb9f2fd7f9ec932967
parent7157e9bd9836b8246ba4a4d477aa1fae23f44eca
fix #2374: bridge-ports is assumed to be defined

bridge-ports is an optional parameter but was assumed to be defined in
the code. This resulted in 'use of uninitialized value' warnings.

By reordering of the $ports definition before the replace, we get rid of
the 'use of uninitialized value' when no bridge-port is specified.

In the second case we set it to an empty string when it is undefined.

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm