ProcFSTools: add read_pressure
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 11:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 05:32:42 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
commit83874202127354d522addd6cec2dfb56e41e60b5
treed6783dd5c9dde2e0928351d73ca0963b0139271d
parentd421e5b522fa180626e0e73fd1c0b4e875bab320
ProcFSTools: add read_pressure

read new /proc/pressure/(cpu,disk,io) introduced in kernel 4.20.

This give more granular informations than loadaverage.

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/ProcFSTools.pm