JSONSchema::check_object_warn
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:01:48 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit86425a09da0293652507ac16d6d1a30f62aba88f
tree317f03ee087c1bcdeadac7bf33f5635f2d200287
parentd5d10f858042bc4ddd86fc998c048d541ba3088d
JSONSchema::check_object_warn

A version of check_object that warns and returns true or
false.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm