fix #1766: compare task starttime numerically
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 06:54:55 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit8733bb8078f7c5d79582dfdd177db306cbc3c9e9
tree9ff71a0cd764417c89e7ed21d1949eb2da54013d
parent903ea3fff377b07a8ceec772b15d083d7b18649f
fix #1766: compare task starttime numerically

Not only because <=> is correct, but using 'cmp' also has
the side effect that it adds a string version to the
variable and the API's json output turns into a string as
well, and this only happens once a task has completed
(while it's an integer while it's still running...)

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm