Allow top level devel domain name up to 63 characters in email adresses
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit87cb0e6064434f7a08ddfeddca683ba5013812b2
tree2b17e05b7a7a9cd6a053e5f097b296303ceea534
parent2c3c3ffe888850f7d435f27779df12520cc76c67
Allow top level devel domain name up to 63 characters in email adresses

This corrects the server side validation, and fixes the bug: https://bugzilla.proxmox.com/show_bug.cgi?id=716
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm