fix #2696: avoid 'undefined value' warning in 'pvesh help unknown'
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit87e31b23589e2747b819d7ac5f1fc45f6754b9c1
treefee88de1570655a30453a65edb5b010d2f584365
parent938dedc28567444326837714a6ca9a530564fa2e
fix #2696: avoid 'undefined value' warning in 'pvesh help unknown'

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm