CLIHandler: add missing use PVE::INotify
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 08:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:26:33 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit881eb755318100c4587a3cb48cc5aa41f05f1a6d
tree499823da7129e13a70748e96a80bec1d6d61fdcf
parent8cbc26d3a8dac7b89acb1e1c060f8a7275ed8153
CLIHandler: add missing use PVE::INotify

It uses PVE::INotify::inotify_init() in run_cli_handler().
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm