Tools: add setns system call
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 07:59:07 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit891b224a8fccc873fc6a6b521b877e8e5ab55e9d
tree1d4be2447fe3462878001992740a69c46fb3449e
parentd601e17b1044e85b97d37512e045c3f095eaa833
Tools: add setns system call
src/PVE/Tools.pm