fix typo
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:38:49 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:50:02 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit8b6e737a752d90cfaf3ecec2dcbc99ffba5a626d
treed072a989e9515e230335681e919ed9a188a95ec6
parent08ffd3f3ddbb412702a19879ae6bbe243eb62a78
fix typo

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm