allow list format in getopts
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 09:40:45 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit8ba7c72bd1e69ee6212a84769c4c637ecfbd3dd7
treedb15a30958a5c8994f8080a8eb674996ee37492d
parentd2b0374d4888b5aad6f195db202fbd46569b153c
allow list format in getopts
data/PVE/JSONSchema.pm