JSONSchema::generate_typetext: raw typetext support
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:39 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 05:59:46 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit8c2d3ca159e6a1f9138ec7b31ec334152fb48188
treeff0b09dab6751e7ef47d4841d609fb3c7bc1a9c3
parent703c1f88314782ecb054745ab4f41858c753cbe1
JSONSchema::generate_typetext: raw typetext support

Instead of a format_description which ends up in the
documentation as 'key=<$desc>', a typetext can now be used
for an as-is string. (Eg. for when the key isn't required,
like for volumes in mountpoints, typetext can be set to
[volume=]volume)
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm