PVE::CLIHandler::print_text_table - cleanup, directly use json schema data
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:50:11 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit8dd3280b5547264ea36256101a193d29628a5f8d
tree7b54b620e2647c8a3567be426342d30341b02dd6
parent505786f6a4430ceea3aa5d29504274f1bb95ec4f
PVE::CLIHandler::print_text_table - cleanup, directly use json schema data

This way we can access all type information and can use that to sort
numeric columns correctly.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm