defer some daemon setup routines
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit8e3e9929ac4e4bd7efcfd4d1b112b40adb43f48c
treece7ecfad7a91e0c88b9ced0c15dc8fbfadfb187f
parent22d4efe612ff8e3f4bfca3d9c564357d943b622f
defer some daemon setup routines

A first step towards untangling some of the intermingled data and
functionality setup tasks for the daemons:

Daemon::new now only validates and untaints arguments, but doesn't
perform any actions such as setuid/setgid until the new Daemon::setup
method which is now executed from Daemon::start right before entering
Daemon::$server_run.

CLIHandler::handle_cmd now takes an optional $preparefunc which is
called after handling 'printmanpod' and 'verifyapi'.
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm
src/PVE/Daemon.pm