CLIHandler: allow binaries with '-' in command name
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:16:33 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 06:24:54 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit8f3712f87f93524000fecd9a4cd14e3790477412
tree260e792b97f2062c405aa8a5403817f9a56b2edb
parent21d32c95cdb63fa96091f2efe735a9c8a1a3e44e
CLIHandler: allow binaries with '-' in command name

We automatically replace '-' with '_' to get the class name (perl
class names may not contain '-').
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm