new PVE::RESTHandler::dump_properties
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 05:58:10 +0000 (06:58 +0100)
commit8fa050cd6271ac9d1627bc5c2319fcf7383d6177
treed07e41c5d94a1b753d6ceca069dae265e1de4524
parent8ff24fe8cbdb8ba5cf9606e419e27981770c3ec8
new PVE::RESTHandler::dump_properties

The plan is to replace code in PodParser.
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm