validate error message (typo) corrected
authorAlen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:16:22 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit9030a7d7f68e20785a07a4bd73f024a9674acf5c
treead73f447f05616b99feae6a3fa3cf0a7a24bdb91
parent3c4d612a70d9521345a54f520f183c8551ff3ad4
validate error message (typo) corrected

Signed-off-by: Alen Grizonic <a.grizonic@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm