api_dump_remove_refs: prepare API tree for use with to_json($tree)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 07:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit903ea3fff377b07a8ceec772b15d083d7b18649f
tree11940b177df909880b7f113f75baedd47aa42e91
parent02548f7bb6c7904b19f8117209e7d6c4edb2a23c
api_dump_remove_refs: prepare API tree for use with to_json($tree)

We want to use this with the extractapi.pl helper (pve-docs, pve-api-client).
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm