importing etc_network_interfaces tests
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:49:16 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
commit936218b86f0a370dc78a378b7f87cfc5b4efc450
tree75cbe8ab30eaa51f7bc22b9c57bfd07388d3917d
parent516a50a4ac3b31fb1cfda672d25f99ec50f369e2
importing etc_network_interfaces tests
13 files changed:
Makefile
test/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/base [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/loopback [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/proc_net_dev [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/proc_net_if_inet6 [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/runtest.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.base.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.bridge-v4-v6.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.keep-option-order.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.ovs_bridge_allow.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.unhandled-interfaces-to-manual.pl [new file with mode: 0644]