Fix next_unused_port already bin detection
authorStefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:35:37 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commit940be49b86e183eef1459fcf2fed41df5d5659e3
tree87fec182f204c2ce82ce4a0279b4f9d76ca1b8d5
parent0324c6a27f7ff223103dede6309e84fee958d054
Fix next_unused_port already bin detection

unsecure migration does not use localhost to bind to. Instead it uses a specific IP on the node.
As we don't know that IP in this part of the code the only chance to check for a possible already
existing bind is to bind to all IPs.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Priebe <s.priebe@profihost.ag>
data/PVE/Tools.pm