Tools: add unshare system call
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit952fd95e842ab2ed81a783c43f2015872b5b7149
treeb1b5bf7b0a91195a0747d5c3cebb329fda1a3f70
parent87cb0e6064434f7a08ddfeddca683ba5013812b2
Tools: add unshare system call

Including the important CLONE_* constants.
src/PVE/Tools.pm