Tools::df: fork and use Filesys::Df
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:00:37 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
commit97c8c8577dbb91950d1ae16ea295f99d1e84957c
tree14962014f03f0e701683619877eaf317613e6b3a
parentd8ade58f3ab58e7073cade2be4195c38f7e91117
Tools::df: fork and use Filesys::Df

Instead of depending on the 'df' commandline tool do a
fork() to create a killable process and run Filesys::Df,
returning the data over a pipe.
debian/control
src/PVE/Tools.pm