JSONSchema: register 'pve-snapshot-name' here to avoid cyclic dependencies
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit98d5b8cb7262d778a47e85a94d32858ef53a6724
tree339e5724aa22c480840f3bc2379c71c6403d185a
parent42e927905d210294bebd94b3a124f42dc2cc06dd
JSONSchema: register 'pve-snapshot-name' here to avoid cyclic dependencies

move it from qemu-server as it was also used in pve-container and
pve-manager (pvesr), while guest-commons AbstractConfig could be a
fit too, just move it here as all depending on this already use
JSONSchema and it just fits here...

Break respective qemu-server version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/control
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm