PodParser: use generate_typetext
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:11:10 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commit990b6a1a5bdb97a1c2203375aae8111f2c993168
treecddafbe53d7cd392ef73a9b51343367de2faba65
parent751ffbdd03b59f414c17f3d344c944eb89167f1f
PodParser: use generate_typetext
src/PVE/PodParser.pm