read|write network interfaces : add support for vlan interfaces
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:26:58 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 04:57:24 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
commit9c8089450c1ffdcb075721d9e3aac6320944936b
tree8cfa4ea5bcbc626d6c0a79992c280c6b3a8a1716
parent42b8a148128afff281f8f1808d377f4bd0bb796c
read|write network interfaces : add support for vlan interfaces

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm