new helper: getaddrinfo_all
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 07:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commita0b6ef523a2f3ea423bd61b5257dee7c96cb1a0a
treea436c0d7c20032d06f92ddf76446f085c2d1a785
parent467752183d14a62e6412156eff8ec2f3554fb38e
new helper: getaddrinfo_all

As it's commonly used in ipv6 support code a getaddrinfo wrapper passing
default flags and dealing with the (err,result) tuple was added.
src/PVE/Tools.pm